WHF Foundation Board of Directors 



Vice President:



Board Members:





 WHF Liaison:

General Counsel:

Suzanne Garwood, JPMorgan Chase

Leslie Woolley, Retired Chief of Staff, Rep. Emanuel Cleaver

Brandy Schantz, TTR Sotheby's International Real Estate

Sydney Garmong, Crowe LLP

Chastity Abrom, Ginnie Mae

Jennifer Aguilar, National Association of Federally-Insured Credit Unions

Allyson Baker, Venable LLP

Mary Martha FortneyThe Fortney Group

Tiffani MooreFederal Housing Finance Agency 

Mary Pat Denney, The Oakleaf Group

Rebecca LairdK&L Gates LLP


WHF Foundation Past Presidents

Mary Martha Fortney

Lisa Andrews

Bonnie Caldwell

Sydney Garmong

Joanna Handley

Jeannine Jacokes

Lori Santamorena

Janet St. Amand